DOCENTES

EFETIVOS

Adroaldo Raizer adroaldo.raizer at gmail.com
Aguinaldo Silveira E Silva aguinaldo.s.silva at ufsc.br
André Luís Kirsten kirsten.andre at gmail.com
Antonio Felipe Da Cunha De Aquino antoniofelipeaquino25 at gmail.com
Antonio Jose Alves Simoes Costa simoescosta at gmail.com
Bartolomeu Ferreira Uchoa Filho bart.uchoa at gmail.com
Bruno Catarino Bispo bruno.bispo at ufsc.br
Carlos Alberto Livramento livra13 at gmail.com
Carlos Aurelio Faria Da Rocha aurelioufsc at gmail.com
Carlos Galup Montoro carlosgalup at gmail.com
Carlos Renato Rambo carlos.rambo at ufsc.br
Cesar Ramos Rodrigues cesar at ieee.org
Daniela Ota Hisayasu Suzuki suzuki.floripa at gmail.com
Danilo Silva danilo.silva at ufsc.br
Denizar Cruz Martins denizar.martins at ufsc.br
Diego Issicaba issicaba.workstation at gmail.com
Djones Vinicius Lettnin dlettnin at gmail.com
Eduardo Augusto Bezerra bezerra.rs at gmail.com
Eduardo Luiz Ortiz Batista eduardo.batista at ufsc.br
Erlon Cristian Finardi erlon.finardi at gmail.com
Fabian Leonardo Cabrera Riano fabian.cabrera.r at gmail.com
Fernando Rangel De Sousa fernando.rangel.sousa at ufsc.br
Hector Pettenghi Roldan hector.pettenghi at ufsc.br
Helena Flavia Naspolini helenaflavianaspolini at gmail.com
Jader Alves De Lima Filho jader.alves.lima at ufsc.br
Jean Vianei Leite jean.vianei at ufsc.br
Jefferson Luiz Brum Marques jefferson.marques at ufsc.br
Joceli Mayer joceli.mayer at gmail.com
Katia Campos De Almeida katia.c.almeida at ufsc.br
Laurent Didier Bernard laurent.bernard at ufsc.br
Leonardo Silva Resende leonardo.resende at ufsc.br
Marcelo Lobo Heldwein marcelo.heldwein at ufsc.br
Marcio Cherem Schneider marcio.cherem.schneider at gmail.com
Marcio Holsbach Costa costa.mh at gmail.com
Mauricio Valencia Ferreira Da Luz mauricio.luz at ufsc.br
Mauro Augusto Da Rosa mauro.rosa.mr at gmail.com
Miguel Moreto miguel.moreto at ufsc.br
Nelson Jhoe Batistela jhoe.batistela at ufsc.br
Nelson Sadowski nelson.sadowski at ufsc.br
Patrick Kuo Peng patrick.kuo.peng at ufsc.br
Raimes Moraes raimes at gmail.com
Renato Garcia Ojeda renato.garcia.ojeda at ufsc.br
Renato Lucas Pacheco renato.pacheco at ufsc.br
Richard Demo Souza richarddemosouza at gmail.com
Roberto De Souza Salgado roberto.salgado at ufsc.br
Roberto Francisco Coelho roberto.inep at gmail.com
Rui Seara seara at linse.ufsc.br
Samir Ahmad Mussa samir.ahmad.mussa at gmail.com
Sidnei Noceti Filho sidnei at linse.ufsc.br
Telles Brunelli Lazzarin tellesbl at gmail.com
Walter Pereira Carpes Junior walterpcjr at gmail.com

VOLUNTÁRIOS

Hans Helmut Zurn hans.zurn at ufsc.br
Hari Bruno Mohr hbm.mohr at gmail.com
Ildemar Cassana Decker ildemar.decker at gmail.com
João Pedro Assumpção Bastos assumpcao.bastos at ufsc.br
José Carlos Moreira Bermudez jose.bermudez at ufsc.br

APOSENTADOS